Unsere Mitarbeiter

  Theo Fochtner   Geschäftsleiter, Bauamt   0 96 26 / 92 11 - 21   fochtner@hohenburg.de  
  Rainer Dertinger   Standesamt, Steueramt   0 96 26 / 92 11 - 14   dertinger@hohenburg.de  
  Gabriele Hartmann   Einwohnermeldeamt   0 96 26 / 92 11 - 11   hartmann@hohenburg.de  
  Claudia Hollweck  

Einwohnermeldeamt

Seniorenangelegenheiten

  0 96 26 / 92 11 - 12   hollweck@hohenburg.de  
  Brigitte Pollinger   Kasse, Rentenangelegeheiten   0 96 26 / 92 11 - 13   pollinger@hohenburg.de  
  Christine Viehauser  

Schule, Kindergärten

  0 96 26 / 92 11 - 13   viehauser@hohenburg.de  
  Telefax       0 96 26 / 92 11 - 44      



Öffnungszeiten der Gemeindeverwaltung

Montag:   08.30 - 12.00 Uhr
Dienstag:   08.30 - 12.00 Uhr und 14:00 - 16:00 Uhr
Mittwoch:   08.30 - 12.00 Uhr
Donnerstag:   08.30 - 12.00 Uhr und 13.00 - 17.00 Uhr
Freitag:   08.30 - 12.00 Uhr
oder nach Vereinbarung!